Filter by type
Number of events
MAY 24
30
MAY
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 30th May
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
30
MAY
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 30th May
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
JUNE 24
05
JUN
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 5th June
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
06
JUN
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 6th June
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
08
JUN
Amber Ride
  Saturday 8th June
  09:00 - 13:00
  Bike parking area Knavesmire corner
08
JUN
Social Ride
  Saturday 8th June
  10:00 - 13:00
  Knavesmire Corner
12
JUN
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 12th June
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
13
JUN
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 13th June
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
19
JUN
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 19th June
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
20
JUN
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 20th June
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
20
JUN
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 20th June
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
26
JUN
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 26th June
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
27
JUN
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 27th June
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
27
JUN
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 27th June
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
JULY 24
03
JUL
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 3rd July
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
04
JUL
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 4th July
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
04
JUL
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 4th July
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
10
JUL
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 10th July
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
11
JUL
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 11th July
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
11
JUL
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 11th July
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
17
JUL
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 17th July
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
18
JUL
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 18th July
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
18
JUL
Clifton CC Time Trials series (external)
  Thursday 18th July
  19:30 - 20:30
  N/A
24
JUL
Wednesday Swim Session - Technique and Conditioning
  Wednesday 24th July
  19:00 - 20:00
  Energise Leisure Centre
25
JUL
S&C - online (Thursday am or On Demand)
  Thursday 25th July
  07:00 - 08:00
  online, you'll receive details after booking
 Contact York Triathlon Club
 Find us on Social Media
Use our Contact Form
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter
© Copyright 2022 York Triathlon Club